New Stranger Things Season 4, Volume 2 Release Times & Photos Revealed

New Stranger Things Season 4, Volume 2 Release Times & Photos Revealed

Hey, “Stranger Things” fans. It’s almost that time for the next, new season 4, volume 2 of Netwflix’s hit series Stranger Things to debut. In light of that, we did dig up some new information for it. It turns out that they did release some new teaser photos for volume 2. One of them is posted (above). Yep, it’s the photo for this article.

You guys can view the rest of the volume 2 photos over on TVline.com by Clicking Here.

Advertisement

In addition to these new, volume 2 photos, we were able to dig up the official release times for all the time zones. As most of you know, volume 2 is scheduled to make its big premiere tomorrow, July 1, 2022, and it’s going to premiere very early on Netflix. We’re talking super early. Like early morning early here in the USA anyways.

With no further ado, here are the official release times for volume 2 for all of the time zones. It’s going to debut at approximately 12 am pacific standard time here in the United States. It’s going to premiere at 8 am BST in the United Kingdom. It will debut at 9 am CEST in Europe. At 12:30 pm IST in India, and 5 pm AEST in Sydney, Australia.

So, there you have it, guys. You should all be set and ready to catch the big premiere of Stranger Things season 4, volume 2 in whatever time zone you’re in. When you do, get ready to sit down for at least 4 hours because these volume 2 episodes 8 and 9 are indeed that long.

One of the co-creators of the series Matt Duffer told the TVline people that you guys can expect these jam-packed, volume 2 episodes to feature a little bit of everything saying, “I’ve stopped trying to predict how people are going to react because you never know. We’ve jam-packed these episodes with a little bit of everything. It’s extremely emotional while also having the most action and spectacle we’ve ever had.”

Advertisement

Alright, guys. That’s all we’ve got for this latest,”Stranger Things” TV show report, but definitely stay tuned for more.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter by Clicking Here.

Be sure to follow us on Facebook by Clicking Here.

Be sure to follow us on Instagram by Clicking Here.

Advertisement

Get your favorite TV Show and Movie stuff by Clicking Here.

Advertisement
Chris
Posted in

You may also like...

All comments are moderated, meaning they won't post until we approve them. Please, keep your comments clean and on topic. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.