2011 MTV Video Music Award Winners Revealed

2011 MTV Video Music Award Winners Revealed

2011 mtv video music awards logo image

2011 MTV Video Music Award winners revealed

Last night, the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards took place in Los Angeles,California at the Nokia Theatre LA Live,and it was quite entertaining as it brought out tons of celebrities,including Bruno Mars,Jay-Z,Kanye West,Taylor Lautner,Katy Perry,Beyonce Knowles,Lil Wayne,Chris Brown,Justin Bieber,Selena Gomez,Britney Spears,Lady Gaga,and many more. They also passed out a few awards,and the winners were as follows.

Katy Perry won VIDEO OF THE YEAR for “Firework.” Lady Gaga won BEST FEMALE VIDEO for “Born This Way.” Justin Bieber won BEST MALE VIDEO for “U Smile. “Britney Spears won BEST POP VIDEO for “Till The World Ends.” Foo Fighters won BEST ROCK VIDEO for “Walk.” Nicki Minaj won BEST HIP HOP VIDEO for “Super Bass.”

Tyler,the Creator won BEST NEW ARTIST. Katy Perry Featuring Kanye West won BEST COLLABORATION for “E.T.” Adele won BEST ART DIRECTION for “Rolling In The Deep.” Beyoncé won BEST CHOREOGRAPHY for “Run the World (Girls).”

Adele won BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY for “Rolling in the Deep.” Adele won BEST EDITING for “Rolling in the Deep.” Katy Perry featuring Kanye West won BEST SPECIAL EFFECTS for “E.T.” Lady Gaga won BEST VIDEO WITH A MESSAGE for “Born This Way.” Follow us on Facebook by Clicking Here. Follow us on Twitter by Clicking Here.

Posted in

You may also like...

All comments are moderated, meaning they won't post until we approve them. Please, keep your comments clean and on topic. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.